General Co-Chairs

Dana Weinstein

IFCS General Chair
Purdue University

Geoff Brennecka

ISAF General Chair
Colorado School of Mines

Technical Co-Chairs

Matteo Rinaldi

IFCS Technical Chair
Northeastern University

Brady Gibbons

ISAF Technical Chair
Oregon State University


Debra Coler

IFCS Treasurer

Michelle Dolgos

ISAF Treasurer
University of Calgary

Tutorial Chair

Eric Patterson

ISAF Tutorial Chair
Naval Research Lab

Diversity and Inclusion Chair

Julia Glaum

NTNU (Norwegian University of Science and Technology)

Editorial Chair

Greg Weaver

Johns Hopkins APL

Award Chair

Event Management

Laura LeBlanc

Conference Manager
Conference Catalysts, LLC.